Our team

ROMANIA

Leo. Fitness addict. All things healthy. Crazy Mum. Can be bribed with chocolate & a shopping trip.

Speaks:
Romanian, French, Italian & English

Irina Doman

Chief Executive Officer
irina.doman@familyfilm.tv

Gemini. Married to the CEO. Father. Plage Bagatelle, Saint Tropez. Aperol Spritz.

Speaks:
Romanian, French & English

Giuliano Doman

Executive Producer
giuliano.doman@familyfilm.tv

Sagittarius. Efficient. Favourite words: Martini shot! I believe life is short. Smile while you still have teeth.

Laura Dulea

Producer
laura.dulea@familyfilm.tv

Capricorn. Sushi. Greece. A tendency of using particular cognitive experiences to provoke laughter. There’s a book in me waiting to be written.

Speaks:
Romanian, Spanish, German & English

Raluca Mateescu

Producer
raluca.mateescu@familyfilm.tv

Taurus. Love everything about production. Good food, good wine & good people.

Speaks:
Romanian & English

Alexandru Iliescu

Producer
alexandru.iliescu@familyfilm.tv

Virgo. I was born in a place, grew up in a few other places, and now I live in this place! I love to travel, I love good food and a good laugh. Living one day at a time with a coffee. And maybe some wine.Not maybe. Definitely.

Speaks:
Romanian, Spanish & English

Alexandra Rebrisorean

Production Manager
alexandra.rebrisorean@familyfilm.tv

Scorpio. Nothing spicy. A holiday anywhere with my family.

Speaks:
Romanian & English

Alexandru Chioveanu

Production Coordinator
alexandru.chioveanu@familyfilm.tv

Taurus. If you want to know my quirks ask my friends. I love almost everything that contains meat, seaside, and of course…my job!

Speaks:
Romanian & English

Virgil Mardare

Location Manager
virgil.mardare@familyfilm.tv

Virgo. In a relationship with pizza, books and my bed. Hate mornings. Dreamer. Quick to anger & quick to forget. Love Spain & all things Spanish. Tech nerd-in-progress.

Speaks:
Romanian & English

Dana Danescu

Online Manager
dana.danescu@familyfilm.tv

HUNGARY

Gemini. Russian by birth, Hungarian by passport. Literally knows every person in Budapest. Tokyo. Sushi. Champagne. Seafood. Shoes.

Speaks:
Russian, Hungarian, English & German

Anna Sesztakova

Head Of Budapest Office
anna.sesztakova@familyfilm.tv

Virgo. A rare case of a blonde with an IT diploma and a gold medal cheerleader. Hummus. Ruined pubs. Post-production.

Speaks:
Russian, English & a bit of Hungarian

Liubov Belyakova

Production Coordinator
lu.belyakova@familyfilm.tv

SERBIA

Taurus. My perfect life includes a Parisien home with far too many dogs, a Mustang in my garage, unlimited Hugo cocktails & a well-stocked library. That’s all. And, no chocolate.

Speaks:
Romanian, Spanish, French & English

Georgiana Doman

Head of Belgrade Office
georgiana.doman@familyfilm.tv

Indigo Child. Chardonnay. Turquoise water, sandy beaches. Ludovico Einaudi. No mornings for me! Part time photographer. Part time fortune teller. Imagine myself in a French New Wave movie, walking around Paris with a Rolleiflex around my neck.

Speaks:
Serbian & English

Tijana Markovic

Production Coordinator
tijana.markovic@familyfilm.tv

Global Team

Leo. Traveled 40+ Countries. PR, Advertising, Production Skills. Creative Talent Rep. Belle Époque. History Nerd. Cinephile. Espresso Martini. Bookstores & Libraries.

Speaks:
English, German & Hindi

Tanu Anand

Head of Marketing
tanu.anand@familyfilm.tv

Cancer. Fried potatoes. Italy. Yoga and traveling. Masters degree in law.

Speaks:
Russian, English & Japanese

Irina Dzhikiya

Sales Representative in India
irina.dzhikiya@familyfilm.tv